Contatti

Antolini Trasporti & Spedizioni S.r.l.
Via Dante Alighieri n.3 – 37029 – S. Pietro In Cariano – Verona
Tel 045/7701422 – fax 045/7701558

Per contattare il nostro staff:

Ruspaggiari Mauro (operativo import): mauro@antolinitrasporti.it

Antolini Enrico (operativo): enrico@antolinitrasporti.it

Paolo (operativo vino): paolo@antolinitrasporti.it

Squaranti Diego (operativo): diego@antolinitrasporti.it

Antolini Paola (amministrazione): paola@antolinitrasporti.it

Zampini Sara (fatturazione): sara@antolinitrasporti.it

Antolini Elisa (fatturazione): elisa@antolinitrasporti.it

Operativo: operativo@antolinitrasporti.it

Amministrazione: amministrazione@antolinitrasporti.it

Commenti chiusi